[Coin-announce] Election results

Matthew Saltzman mjs at clemson.edu
Mon Jan 19 11:46:21 EST 2009

The election of COIN-OR officers was completed at the annual meeting in
Charleston last week.  The results are:

For the Strategic Leadership Board, Bob Fourer was re-elected and David
Jensen was elected, both to three-year terms.

For the Technical Leadership Council, Laci Ladanyi, and Kipp Martin were
re-elected and Stefan Vigerske was elected, all to three-year terms, and
Ted Ralphs was re-elected to a two-year term.

Welcome to our new and returning board members and thanks to departing
members Robin Lougee-Heimer and Francois Margot.  And thanks to everyone
who voted by e-mail or in person.

We will be scheduling an official meeting of the SLB shortly to elect
officers for 2009.  Date, time, and call-in information will be
announced here.
                Matthew Saltzman

Clemson University Math Sciences
mjs AT clemson DOT edu

More information about the Coin-announce mailing list